By the creator of Homestuck and Hiveswap

First, select your Sign Class.

The Extended Zodiac expands on the meaning of your traditional zodiac sign by determining your True Sign. First, select your birth sign according to the traditional zodiac. Or, you can pick the sign that you most closely identify with. These are the signs you've heard of, like Aries, Taurus, etc. But in the Extended Zodiac, those signs refer to an entire category of signs.

Choose your Sign Class to begin:

Aries - Rust Sign
Taurus - Bronze Sign
Gemini - Gold Sign
Cancer - Lime Sign
Leo - Olive Sign
Virgo - Jade Sign
Libra - Teal Sign
Scorpio - Blue Sign
Sagittarius - Indigo Sign
Capricorn - Purple Sign
Aquarius - Violet Sign
Pisces - Fuschia Sign